2021/2022

Term First Day Half Term Last Day Holidays
Autumn Term 2021 Thursday 2nd September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021 Monday 25th – Friday 29th October 2021

Return

Monday 1st November 2021

Thursday 16th December 20201 Christmas Holiday

Monday 17th December 2021 – Tuesday 4th January 2022

Spring Term 2022 Wednesday 5th January 2022 to Friday 11th February 2022 Monday 15th – Friday 18th February 2022

Return

Monday 21st February 2022

Friday 1st March 2022 Easter Holiday

Monday 4th April- Friday 19th April 2022

Summer Term 2022 Wednesday 20th April 2022 to Thursday 26th May 2022 Monday 27th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Return

Monday 6th June 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022 Summer Holiday

Monday 25th July- Thursday 1st September 2022

TEACHER TRAINING DAYS – SCHOOL CLOSED

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

PLEASE DO NOT BOOK ANY HOLIDAYS DURING THE SCHOOL TERM TIME

BANK HOLIDAYS – SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 22nd May 2022

Future term dates are published by The London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham