Term First Day Half Term Last Day Holidays
Autumn Term 2019 Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 21st – Friday 25th October

Return

Monday 28th October 2019

Tuesday 19th December 2019

Christmas Holiday

Friday 20th December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term 2020 Tuesday 7th January 2020

Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2020

Return

Monday 24th February 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Holiday

Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term 2020 Tuesday 21st April 2020

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Return

Monday 1st June

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Summer Holiday

Wednesday 22nd July – Tuesday 1st September 2020

PLEASE DO NOT BOOK ANY HOLIDAYS DURING THE SCHOOL TERM TIME

TEACHER TRAINING DAYS – SCHOOL CLOSED

Term Dates
Autumn Term 2019 Monday 2nd September
Spring Term 2020 Monday 6th January 2020
Summer Term 2020 Monday 20th and Tuesday 21st July  2020

20th and 21st of July 2020 are now training days and the school is closed to children.

BANK HOLIDAYS – SCHOOL CLOSED

Friday 8th May 2020