Term First Day Half Term Last Day Holidays
Autumn Term 2020 Thursday 3rd September 2020 to Thursday 22nd October 2020 Monday 26th – Friday 30th October

Return

Monday 2nd November 2020

Friday 18th December 2020 Christmas Holiday

Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term 2021 Tuesday 5th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021 Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021

Return

Monday 22nd February 2021

Wednesday 31st March 2021 Easter Holiday

Thursday 1st April- Friday 16th April 2021

Summer Term 2021 Tuesday 20th April 2021 to Thursday 27th May 2021 Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Return

Monday 7th June 2021

Friday 23rd July 2021 Summer Holiday

Monday 26th July- Wednesday 1st September 2021

PLEASE DO NOT BOOK ANY HOLIDAYS DURING THE SCHOOL TERM TIME

TEACHER TRAINING DAYS – SCHOOL CLOSED

Term Dates
Autumn Term 2020 Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Spring Term 2021 Monday 4th January 2021
Summer Term 2021 Monday 19th April 2021

Tuesday 28th May  2021

20th and 21st of July 2020 are now training days and the school is closed to children.

BANK HOLIDAYS – SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 3rd May 2021

Term dates 2020-2021