Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR DATES 2018/2019
Term First day   Half term Last day Holidays
  AUTUMN TERM 2018   Tuesday 4th September 2018   Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October Return Monday 29th October   Wednesday 19th December 2018 (20th and 21st December teacher training days)   Christmas holiday Thursday 20th Dec – Friday 4th January 2019
  SPRING TERM 2019   Monday 7th January 2019   Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February Return Monday 25th February   Friday 5th April 2019   Easter Holiday Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April 2019 (23rd April teacher training day)
  SUMMER TERM 2019   Wednesday 24th April 2019   Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May Return Tuesday 4th June   Tuesday 23rd July 2019   Summer Holiday Wednesday 24th July – Friday 31st August 2019

PLEASE DO NOT BOOK ANY HOLIDAYS DURING THE SCHOOL TERM TIME

TEACHER TRAINING DAYS – SCHOOL CLOSED

  AUTUMN TERM 2018   Monday 3rd September, Thursday 20 th December, Friday 21st December 2018
  SPRING TERM 2018   None
  SUMMER TERM 2018   Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Provisional Training Day 3rd June - to be confirmed

BANK HOLIDAYS – SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 6th May 2019
ACADEMIC YEAR DATES 2019/2020
Term First day   Half term Last day Holidays
  AUTUMN TERM 2019   Tuesday 4th September 2019   Monday 21st – Friday 25th October Return Monday 28th October   Thursday 19th December 2019   Christmas holiday Friday 20th Dec – Friday 3rd January 2020
  SPRING TERM 2020   Tuesday 7th January 2020   Monday 17th – Friday 21st February Return Monday 24th February   Friday 5th April 2020   Easter Holiday Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April 2020
  SUMMER TERM 2020   Tuesday 21st April 2020   Monday 25th May – Friday 29st May Return Monday 1st June   Tuesday 22nd July 2020   Summer Holiday Wednesday 22nd July – Tuesday 1st September 2020

PLEASE DO NOT BOOK ANY HOLIDAYS DURING THE SCHOOL TERM TIME

TEACHER TRAINING DAYS – SCHOOL CLOSED

  AUTUMN TERM 2019   Monday 3rd September
  SPRING TERM 2020   Monday 6th January 2020
  SUMMER TERM 2020   Monday 20rd April, Friday 22nd May 2020

Another training day to be decided in the summer term.

BANK HOLIDAYS – SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday 4th May 2020